2010 Indiana Libertarian Candidates – For the Memory Hole


May Election:

Allison Maguire, Pike Township (Indianapolis) School Board
Jo Coleman, Indianapolis School Board At-large

November Election:

United State Senator: Rebecca Sink-Burris
Congressional House District 1: Jon Morris
Congressional House District 2: Mark Vogel
Congressional House District 3: Scott Wise
Congressional House District 4: John Duncan
Congressional House District 5: Chard Reid
Congressional House District 6: T.J. Thomson
Congressional House District 7: Dav Wilson
Congressional House District 8: John Cunningham
Congressional House District 9: Greg Knott

Secretary of State: Mike Wherry
State Auditor: Eric Knipe

State Senate District 6: Charles Barman
State Senate District 27: Don Crossely
State Senate District 31: Benjamin Hale
State Senate District 38: Ed Gluck

State House District 3: John Schick
State House District 5: Ron Cenkush
State House District 9: Andrew Wolf
State House District 15: Steve Heisel
State House District 17: Richard Liedtky
State House District 19: Jeff Duensing
State House District 21: Ben Jarvis
State House District 22: Thom Cox
State House District 28: Jim Rainwater
State House District 36: Greg Noland
State House District 37: Rob Jozwiak
State House District 40: David Hinkle
State House District 44: Dennis Beatty
State House District 52: Chuck Hanneman
State House District 54: Rex Bell
State House Distirct 55: Sarah Jordan
State House District 56: Brad Hyatt
State House District 59: Ed Dilts
State House District 60: David Murdoch
State House District 65: Al Cox
State House District 70: Darrell Dillard
State House District 81: Elizabeth Sepponen
State House District 85: Paul Leslie
State House District 87: Joe Hauptmann
State House District 90: Kevin Vail
State House District 91: Matt Amormino
State House District 92: Jason Sipe
State House District 93: Kent Raquet
State House District 94: Mike Smythe
State House District 97: Josh Barker
State House District 99: John Meuser
State House District 100: Paul Dijak-Robinson

Allen County:
Tom Perl, Lake Township Trustee

Brown County:
Duncan Adams, Sheriff
Barbara Adams, Van Buren Township Board

Clark County:
Bob Isgrigg, Surveyor

Elkhart County:
Amy Hapner, County Council District 1

Hamilton County:
Lars Noldan, Fall Creek Township Trustee
Mike Kole, Hamilton County Council, District 2
Joe Tucker, Hamilton County Council, District 3

Hendricks County:
Chris Sherman, Washington Township Board
Todd Singer, Washington Township Trustee

Henry County:
Bill Claar, Sheriff
Jon Bell, County Council
Steve Coffman (Incumbent), Liberty Township Board

Howard County:
Jerry Titus, County Council District 2
Keith Henry, Center Township Board

Knox County:
Jason Cooper, County Council District 1

Lake County:
David Tyssen, County Council District 4
Jeanine Kirpec, County Council District 5
Ryan Stewart, County Council District 6
Janice Glueckert, County Council District 7
Mark Lambert, St. John Town Council

LaPorte County:
Mike Sloan, County Commissioner District 1
Gregory Kelver, County Council District 1
Mark Lindborg, Michigan Township Board
K.P. Nfr, Coolspring Township Board
Sheila Garriott, Kankakee Township Board

Madison County:
Daniel Ferris, County Council District 1
Christine Nealis, County Council District 3
John Nichols, County Council District 4

Marion County:
Joell Palmer, Auditor
Mike Bishop, Pike Township Constable
Drew Bisson, Wayne Township Trustee
Christopher Bowen, Lawrence Township Trustee
Zachary Capehart, Center Township Trustee
Richard Cunningham, Washington Township Trustee
Jon Henderson, Perry Township Trustee
Erik Morris, Pike Township Trustee
Jared Wales, Decatur Township Trustee
Terrie Cloud, Franklin Township Trustee
Josh Featherstone, Warren Township Trustee
Christopher Ward, Lawrence Township Constable
Mike Bishop, Pike Township Constable

Monroe County:
Mark Burris, Washington Township Board

Rush County:
Victoria Foley, County Commissioner
Joyce Morrell, County Council

St. Joseph County:
Tom Zymsio, County Council District A

Steuben County:
Ken Bisson, Pleasant Township Board
Bill Leider, County Council District 3

Wayne County:
Matthew Hisrich, County Comissioner District 1
Gayle Bond, County Council District 2
Mark Harris, County Council District 4
Cheryl Heacox, Clay Township Board
Marvin Heacox, Clay Township Board
Conley Tillson (Incumbent), Clay Township Board

Comments are closed.